The mission of the PASS Cloud Virtual Group is to enable cloud knowledge sharing and create a network of Cloud Computing professionals.

Login to Subscribe

SSDT, Docker, and (Azure) DevOps with Dan Mallott

Tue, Jul 23 2019 17:00 UTC

Migration to Azure data warehouse: Understanding Architecture & Table Design for Best Performance

Thu, Jul 25 2019 17:00 UTC

Data here, there and everywhere with Jessica Jolly

Tue, Jul 30 2019 17:00 UTC

Designing for Azure Data Warehouse Peformance with Beth Wolfset

Thu, Aug 01 2019 17:00 UTC

Big Data Architectures and The Data Lake with James Serra

Tue, Aug 06 2019 17:00 UTC

How Cloud Computing Empowers a Data Scientist with David Giard

Thu, Aug 08 2019 17:00 UTC

Continuously Deploy Azure Analytics Solutions using Azure DevOps with Phil Spokas

Thu, Aug 15 2019 17:00 UTC

Azure Databricks... what makes it better? with Chris Seferlis

Tue, Aug 20 2019 17:00 UTC

Secure by Design-Developing a Cloud Information Governance and Security Strategy w/ Patrick Gallucci

Thu, Aug 22 2019 17:00 UTC

Using Columnstore indexes in Azure DevOps Services. Lessons learned with Konstantin Kosinsky

Tue, Aug 27 2019 17:00 UTC

Cosmos Db Geo-Replication: True Global Database with Warner Chaves

Thu, Aug 29 2019 17:00 UTC

COSMOS DB Develop Local Deploy Globally with James Dorame

Tue, Sep 03 2019 17:00 UTC

Azure Data Factory V2: SSIS in the Cloud or not? with Andrea Letourneau

Thu, Sep 05 2019 17:00 UTC

Azure SQL DevOps Simplified with Production Data with Paul Stanton

Tue, Sep 10 2019 17:00 UTC

Moving Data with Azure Data Factory with Andy Leonard

Thu, Sep 12 2019 15:00 UTC

Using Your On-prem Data in a Cloud World with Daniel Glenn

Tue, Sep 24 2019 17:00 UTC

Welcome to the Cloud Virtual Group! Please have a look at our meeting archives for past events and our resources page for useful links. 

Back to Top
cage-aids
cage-aids
cage-aids
cage-aids