The mission of the PASS Cloud Virtual Group is to enable cloud knowledge sharing and create a network of Cloud Computing professionals.

Login to Subscribe

Building Scalable, Globally Distributed Systems with Cosmos DB with Hasan Savran

Tue, May 28 2019 17:00 UTC

High Availability and Azure - Scaling SQL Server to the Cloud with Matt Gordon

Thu, May 30 2019 17:00 UTC

Instant insights, automation and action with Power BI, Power Apps, Flow and Azure Machine Learning

Tue, Jun 04 2019 17:00 UTC

Don't Cross the Streams! A Closer Look at Azure Stream Analytics with Johan Ludvig Brattås

Thu, Jun 06 2019 17:00 UTC

Azure SQL Containers with Andrew Pruski

Tue, Jun 11 2019 17:00 UTC

Introduction to Azure Data Lake with Oskari Heikkinen

Tue, Jun 18 2019 17:00 UTC

Continuous Integration and Delivery (CI/CD) in Azure Data Factory with Rayis Imayev

Thu, Jun 20 2019 17:00 UTC

Introduction to Azure Cognitive Services with Anupama Natarajan

Tue, Jun 25 2019 06:00 UTC

Azure Data Factory Ingestion Framework with Sean Forgatch

Thu, Jun 27 2019 17:00 UTC

Introduction to Azure Data Bricks with Sriharsh Adari

Tue, Jul 02 2019 17:00 UTC

Introduction to Azure AI - The Art of the possible with Melody Zacharias

Tue, Jul 09 2019 17:00 UTC

Azure Basics for the DBA with John Morehouse

Thu, Jul 11 2019 17:00 UTC

Azure Analysis Services - An important step for BI in the cloud? with Gabi Münster

Tue, Jul 16 2019 17:00 UTC

SSDT, Docker, and (Azure) DevOps with Dan Mallott

Tue, Jul 23 2019 17:00 UTC

Big Data Architectures and The Data Lake with James Serra

Thu, Jul 25 2019 17:00 UTC

Data here, there and everywhere with Jessica Jolly

Tue, Jul 30 2019 17:00 UTC

Designing for Azure Data Warehouse Peformance with Beth Wolfset

Thu, Aug 01 2019 17:00 UTC

How Cloud Computing Empowers a Data Scientist with David Giard

Thu, Aug 08 2019 17:00 UTC

Continuously Deploy Azure Analytics Solutions using Azure DevOps with Phil Spokas

Thu, Aug 15 2019 17:00 UTC

Azure Databricks... what makes it better? with Chris Seferlis

Tue, Aug 20 2019 17:00 UTC

Using Columnstore indexes in Azure DevOps Services. Lessons learned with Konstantin Kosinsky

Tue, Aug 27 2019 17:00 UTC

Azure SQL DevOps Simplified with Production Data with Paul Stanton

Tue, Sep 10 2019 17:00 UTC

Using Your On-prem Data in a Cloud World with Daniel Glenn

Tue, Sep 24 2019 17:00 UTC

Welcome to the Cloud Virtual Group! Please have a look at our meeting archives for past events and our resources page for useful links. 

Back to Top
cage-aids
cage-aids
cage-aids
cage-aids